logolinksrand Hamburg City Freelancer Server Foren-Übersicht
Players:0/64    *Mod here*
Server Load:0 msec 
Deaths per Minute:0
logorechts  
  SERVERIP : hc.flserver.de:2302
Discord Community: https://discord.gg/xh4ckhY


 
  Portal  •  Forum-FAQ  •   Suchen  •  Registrieren  •  Einloggen, um private Nachrichten zu lesen  •  Login  
  Donation/Spenden  •   Donation List  •   HC Forum Rangsystem Info  •   Player Rankings  •   Banned Players  
/

   
 bases on hamberg sever? Nächstes Thema anzeigen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen
Neues Thema eröffnenNeue Antwort erstellen
Autor Nachricht
capt.dodge







Beiträge: 15
Wohnort: stuck in here.. let me out

Beitrag Titel: bases on hamberg sever?
Verfasst am: 25.10.06 19:27
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Hi there,

Was just wondering if anywhere on the sever there was a link to maybe something like a database with all the bases and planets on it , so i could use it as a quick ref guide or does one not exsist?? ??

Dont want to ruffle any feathers by asking this but wondered thats all.

Asking really cause when i try some of the Dynamic webmissions it will tell me bases that i have no record of and carnt seem to see them when using the HC Universum map?

Cheers if you can help or send me some info ............
capt.dodge is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht sendenWebsite dieses Benutzers besuchen
Taggart
Lieutenant


financial_expert_bronze basefinder_gold jumpholefinder_gold rpgchar



Playtime: 174h
Webmissions: 53


Beiträge: 692

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 25.10.06 19:32
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

http://www.battleclinic.com/freelancer/trade_route.php <<< this might be the link you're looking for.

There you'll find (almost) everything.
Taggart is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Argon







Beiträge: 44

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 25.10.06 20:49
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

I'd highly recommend Freelancer DataStorm .

If you fire up the mod, then DataStorm, it will read the modded files and plot all the mod add-ons as well (new systems, bases, commodities, etc)
Argon is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Argon







Beiträge: 44

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 25.10.06 20:52
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Also, before it really becomes a habit, it's Hamburg (town of ham), not Hamberg (mountain of ham) :-p
Argon is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
wrumania







Beiträge: 26

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 25.10.06 21:40
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

who is Ham:)

very good links, how u find them guys and why ppl keep them secret...

about data storm, is safe? he didnt crash freelancer?
wrumania is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Rhym





Webmissions: 3


Beiträge: 44
Wohnort: Ovieu - Asturies

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 25.10.06 22:07
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

to my it would please me to know like arriving at the system omicron major and minor.

_________________
Asturies patria querida
Asturies de mios amores
¡Ai! quien tuviera n'Asturies
en toes les ocasiones.
Rhym is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
wrumania







Beiträge: 26

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 25.10.06 22:21
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

can u be clear? yes i saw omicron major/minor, these systems exist in servers without mods? how we get there?

about Data storm, this program dont respondint (blocked at 99%) when i activate The void mod. Need to launch the game too or only the mod from manager?

this Data storm is safe?
wrumania is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Argon







Beiträge: 44

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 25.10.06 22:34
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Ah yes - I had problems with the Void mod too.

I was quite disappointed. Works fine for Hamburg though. DataStorm doesn't crash Freelancer. It just reads the files, doesn't lock or modify them.

I've been using DataStorm since 2004, no problems apart from the Void server issue. DataStorm is virus and spyware free (according SpyBot)


The correct route is to activate the mod, then run DS.

If you close DS, then switch mods, then reopen DS, it should recognise the new mod information and update accordingly.

_________________
Posted Image, might have been reduced in size. Click Image to view fullscreen.
Argon is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
wrumania







Beiträge: 26

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 26.10.06 00:19
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

so Data storm isnt safe for computer? he can steal ID numbers or some?
wrumania is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Kirki
Chief Petty Officer


time_bandit_bronze basefinder_bronze rpgchar financial_supporter

kreuz_gold budgie
Paranoia Admin
Playtime: 328h
Webmissions: 2


Beiträge: 16883
Wohnort: Bochum

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 26.10.06 00:43
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

wrumania hat folgendes geschrieben:
so Data storm isnt safe for computer? he can steal ID numbers or some?


I don't think so, this map works perfect. I never heard somethig bad about
this tool. Wink
Kirki is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
wrumania







Beiträge: 26

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 26.10.06 00:48
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

yes i scanned with spybot s&destroy and with NOrton and nothing, dont knwo why Argus say is virus
wrumania is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Kirki
Chief Petty Officer


time_bandit_bronze basefinder_bronze rpgchar financial_supporter

kreuz_gold budgie
Paranoia Admin
Playtime: 328h
Webmissions: 2


Beiträge: 16883
Wohnort: Bochum

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 26.10.06 00:56
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

wrumania hat folgendes geschrieben:
yes i scanned with spybot s&destroy and with NOrton and nothing, dont knwo why Argus say is virus


He never said that DataStorm initiate problems with viruses or similiar.

*read precise* 8)
Kirki is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Argon







Beiträge: 44

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 26.10.06 08:30
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

wrumania hat folgendes geschrieben:
yes i scanned with spybot s&destroy and with NOrton and nothing, dont knwo why Argus say is virus


Dude, if you're going to misquote me, you should at least get my name right

I said it was spyware & virus FREE, in other words, NO virus/spybot.
Argon is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
wrumania







Beiträge: 26

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 26.10.06 12:58
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Ok Aragon:)... sry i was at office on a little monitor

So Data storm didnt work with Void mod for u too? asking about that in Void forum they say DS didnt work...

Also Data storm didnt show new things for mods like hamburg or eagle utopia (for eagle utopia he show Utopia system but other things no)

Hamburb mod still have that base with guns in Hamburg system? DS anyway didnt show it
wrumania is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Argon







Beiträge: 44

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 27.10.06 13:02
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Ca sa apare bazele din mod, DataStrorm trebuie sa pornesti DUPA ce ai innstalat si activat mod-ul.

Daca no auto-detecteaza, de-instaleaza DataStorm in total (poti sa stergi fisierul) si porneste mai odata:

1) Activeaza Hamburg mod
2) Instaleaza DataStorm. Ar trebui sa vezi ca DataStorm citeste filele (arata ca un radar care tot creste)

Gata!

Daca deactivezi mod-ul, DataStorm iti arata numai Siruis "standard"

_________________
Posted Image, might have been reduced in size. Click Image to view fullscreen.
Argon is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
wrumania







Beiträge: 26

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 30.10.06 07:38
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Aha, mercy. So DS cant read Void mod i see.

In hamburg sunt baze si chestii noi? N-am mai intrat de mult si cand m-am intors acu aveam un shield class 9 pe dromedry si nu-l mai accepta...
wrumania is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Argon







Beiträge: 44

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 30.10.06 17:21
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

wrumania hat folgendes geschrieben:
Aha, mercy. So DS cant read Void mod i see.

In hamburg sunt baze si chestii noi? N-am mai intrat de mult si cand m-am intors acu aveam un shield class 9 pe dromedry si nu-l mai accepta...


I'd like to stick to English, as the response may be useful to more than just us two

Yes, there are new bases all over Sirius -- and they also keep moving about from mod version to mod version

I can HIGHLY recommend coming back. The server lag is so low that I can actually use missiles again!! woo hoo!! If things keep like this, I might get a Hammerhead and start embarrasing Eagle puilots 8o)

Welcome back! Hamburg is SO much better than Void! You can actually play on Hamburg! (as opposed to going "ooh, that's a cool shield upgrade/nice planet/ship. Now if I could just kill the lag beast...")
Argon is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:      
Neues Thema eröffnenNeue Antwort erstellen


 Gehe zu:   



Nächstes Thema anzeigen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen
Du kannst keine Beiträge in dieses Forum schreiben.
Du kannst auf Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht antworten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht bearbeiten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du kannst an Umfragen in diesem Forum nicht mitmachen.


 



KeinSpam Box
Last 10 Deaths


Google





   
  4 users on website
powered by 230 volt, phpBB with modifications by Niwo. Alle Zeiten sind GMT + 1 Stunde
This page has been viewed 230374497 times.
Servertime: 09:36:29 Current server uptime: 33 days, 0 users, load average: 0.02, 0.02, Server Disk Space free: 24881 MB


Spendenkontostand / donating account balance
Page generation time: 0.468s (PHP: 61% - SQL: 39%) - SQL queries: 20 - GZIP disabled - Debug off